Oswald Green Technologies, Inc.

Sustainable Solutions with Wastewater

People

Name Email Phone

Bob Dawyot, P.E.

Engineer
rdawyot@att.net (336) 893-7552

Eric Fischer, P.E.

Engineer
efischer@oswaldgreentech.com (336) 893-7552

Hugh Green, MPH.

Business Development
hgreen@oswaldgreentech.com (510) 809-5614

Bailey Green, Ph.D.

CTO, Chief Technology Officer
bgreen@oswaldgreentech.com (336) 893-7552

Mark Pegram

COO, Chief Operating Officer
mpegram@oswaldgreentech.com (336) 893-7552

Jeff Stallings

Engineer
jstallings@oswaldgreentech.com (336) 893-7552

Neal Stubblefield, P.E.

Senior Project Engineer
nstubblefield@oswaldgreentech.com

William Totten

Sales
wtotten@oswaldgreentech.com (336) 893-7552